Contact

Tubman Museum
 

310 Cherry Street
Macon, Georgia 31201
Tel: 478-743-8544
Fax: 478-743-9063


Richard KeilMr. Richard Keil
Founder

Andy AmbroseDr. Andy Ambrose
Executive Director
aambrose@tubmanmuseum.com

Barrie Miller-HowardBarrie Miller-Howard
Chief Financial Officer
bmillerhoward@tubmanmuseum.com


Jeff BruceJeff Bruce
Director of Exhibitions
jbruce@tubmanmuseum.com

Harold YoungHarold Young
Special Events Manager
hyoung@tubmanmuseum.com

Adra DudleyAdra Dudley
IT & Office Manager
adudley@tubmanmuseum.com


George CrawleyGeorge Crawley
Coordinator of Education and Outreach
gcrawleyd@tubmanmuseum.com

Patricia StephensPatricia Driskell Stephens
Manager, Guest Services & Museum Store
pstephens@tubmanmuseum.com

Ivy DockeryIvy Dockery
Guest Services
idockery@tubmanmuseum.com


Pam WilsonPamela D. Wilson
Volunteer Guest Services

James SingletonJames Singleton
Volunteer Guest Services

India SandersIndia Sanders
Special Events Assistant


Board of Directors

Bill Pitts – Chair

Albert Abrams

Dr. Thomas Duval

Dr. Sumitra Himangshu-Pennybacker

Gary Lee

Starr Perdue

Scott Siegel

Al Tilman

Rudell Richardson – Treasurer

Larry Brumley

Dr. Viva Lawton Fowler

Dr. Curtis Jones

Tonya Moore

Cleo Roberts

Dan Slagle

Dr. Tatrabian D. Jackson – Secretary

Dr. James L. Bumpus

Conna Hardy

Dr. Paul Jones

John Newsom

David Sanda

Ronald J. Taylor

 

 

 

 

Copyright ©2016 Tubman Museum. All Rights Reserved.