Contact

Tubman Museum
310 Cherry Street
Macon, Georgia 31201
Tel: 478-743-8544
Fax: 478-743-9063



Richard KeilMr. Richard Keil
Founder

Harold YoungHarold Young
Interim Executive Director
hyoung@tubmanmuseum.com

Barrie Miller-HowardBarrie Miller-Howard
Chief Financial Officer
bmillerhoward@tubmanmuseum.com

 


Jeff BruceJeff Bruce
Director of Exhibitions
jbruce@tubmanmuseum.com

Harold YoungHarold Young
Special Events Manager
hyoung@tubmanmuseum.com

Denise Y. VanzantDenise Y. Vanzant
IT & Office Manager
dvanzant@tubmanmuseum.com

 


JacQuez HarrisJacQuez Harris
Education Coordinator
jharris@tubmanmuseum.com

Patricia StephensPatricia Driskell Stephens
Manager, Guest Services & Museum Store
pstephens@tubmanmuseum.com

Ivy DockeryIvy Dockery
Guest Services
idockery@tubmanmuseum.com

 


Pam WilsonPamela D. Wilson
Volunteer Guest Services

James SingletonJames Singleton
Volunteer Guest Services

 


 


Board of Directors

 

Bill Pitts – Chair

Dr. Thomas Duval

Gary Lee

Starr Perdue

Scott Siegel

Al Tilman

Rudell Richardson – Treasurer

Dr. Viva Lawton Fowler

Dr. Curtis Jones

Tonya Moore

Cleo Roberts

Dr. Tatrabian D. Jackson – Secretary

Dr. Paul Jones

David Sanda

Ronald J. Taylor

Copyright ©2019 Tubman Museum. All Rights Reserved.